Performance Credits


Music ensemble memberships:

  • Daryl McKenzie Jazz Orchestra - www.facebook.com/DarylMcKenzieJazzOrchestra (2017 - present, Australia).
  • UNT One O’Clock Lab Band® (2013-2014: Tenor Sax 1, Fall 2013; Tenor Sax 2, Spring 2014; Tenor Sax 1, Fall 2014/graduating semester).
  • UNT Two O’Clock Lab Band (2012-2013: Tenor Sax 2).
  • Fiona Boyes and the Fortune Tellers: saxophone and woodwind artist for one of Australia’s most internationally awarded Blues artists, Fiona Boyes–www.fionaboyes.com–(2005-2012).
  • Vertical: saxophone and woodwind artist, and composer for this Australian jazz quartet, featuring original compositions and arrangements influenced by John Coltrane, Herbie Hancock, Brad Mehldau and the later periods of Miles Davis. This band featured Eric. C. Ajaye (Bass), Paul Dal Broi (Piano/Keyboard), Christopher Thwaite (Drums & Cymbals) and Niels Rosendahl (Saxophones) (2009-2012).
  • Who’s Ya Daddy: saxophone and woodwind artist for Canberra’s premier commercial covers band, Who’s Ya Daddy Pty. Ltd. (managed by Funnell Entertainment – www.funnellentertainment.com.au) (2009-2011).


Performances with:

  • Daryl McKenzie Jazz Orchestra - www.facebook.com/DarylMcKenzieJazzOrchestra (2015/2016, Australia).
  • Sydney Jazz Orchestra - www.sydneyjazzorchestra.com.au (2015/2016, Australia).
  • Jazzgroove Mothership Orchestra  - www.mothershiporchestra.com (2015, Australia).
  • Basically Basie Big Band (2012-2015, USA).
  • Keith Karns Big Band – www.keithkarnsmusic.com (2013-2014, USA).
  • Energy Collective jazz orchestra (2013-2014, USA).
  • Fort Worth Jazz Orchestra (2014, USA).
  • Aaron Hedenstom Jazz Orchestra (2013, USA).
  • Rebel Alliance Jazz Ensemble (2013, USA).
  • American Jazz Composers Orchestra – www.ajco.org (2013, 2014, USA).
  • National Youth Jazz Orchestra - www.nyjo.org.uk (2007, UK).
  • Pete Long’s Gillespiana Jazz Orchestra - www.plong.co.uk (2007, UK).
  • Sligo Jazz Project – www.sligojazzproject.com (2006, 2007, 2009, Ireland).
  • JazzArc – www.myspace.com/jazzarcmusic (2006-2008, UK).
  • Tommy Smith Youth Jazz Orchestra – www.tommysmith.co.uk (2006, UK).
  • Canberra Symphony Orchestra – www.cso.org.au (2009, 2012, Australia).


University of North Texas performance credits:

  • Chuck Findley - www.chuckfindley.net (with the One O'Clock Lab Band®, Fall Concert, Nov. 2014).
  • Wayne Bergeron - www.waynbergeron.com (with the One O'Clock Lab Band®, Allen Jazz Invitational and Arts Festival, March 2014).
  • Denis DiBlasio - www.denisdiblasio.com (with the One O'Clock Lab Band®, Allen Jazz Invitational and Arts Festival, March 2014).
  • Frank Greene (with the One O'Clock Lab Band®, Allen Jazz Invitational and Arts Festival, March 2014).
  • Stockton Helbing - www.stocktonhelbing.com (with the One O'Clock Lab Band®, Allen Jazz Invitational and Arts Festival, March 2014).
  • Deana Martin (daughter of Dean Martin) - www.deanamartin.com (with the One O'Clock Lab Band®, Frank Sinatra Celebrity Invitational, Palm Springs, CA, Feb. 2014).
  • Ryan Truesdell - www.ryantruesdell.com (with the One O'Clock Lab Band®, The Music of Gil Evans concert, Feb. 2014).
  • The Cookers (Billy Harper, Cecil McBee, Georges Cables, Eddie Henderson, Billy Hart, David Weiss and Donald Harrison) - www.thecookersmusic.com (with the One O'Clock Lab Band®, Gomez Artist concert, Feb 2014).
  • Walt Weiskopf - www.waltweiskopf.com (with the One O'Clock Lab Band®, Fall Concert, Nov. 2014).
  • Darcy James Argue - www.secretsocietymusic.org (with the One O'Clock Lab Band®, composition workshop/open rehearsal, Nov. 2013).
  • Ralph Peterson - www.ralphpetersonmusic.com (UNT Division of Jazz Studies concert, Oct. 2013).


Side-musician performances with renowned music artists:

  • Andy Martin (USA artist: jazz/session trombone), 2013.
  • John Hoffman (USA/Australian artist: jazz trumpet), 2011.
  • Bill Cunliffe (USA artist: jazz keyboard/composer/arranger), 2011 – www.billcunliffe.com. 
  • John Riley (USA artist: jazz drums), 2011 – www.johnriley.org.
  • Sandy Evans (Australian artist: jazz saxophone), 2011 – www.sandyevans.com.
  • James Greening (Australian artist: jazz trombone), 2010, 2011.
  • Nicole Canham (Australian artist: classical clarinet), 2010, 2011 – www.nicolecanham.com.
  • David Pereira (Australian artist: classical cello), 2010 – www.davidpereira.com.au.
  • Alice Giles (Australian artist: classical harp), 2010 – www.alicegiles.com.
  • Debbie Davies (USA artist: blues voice/guitar/songwriter), 2010 – www.debbiedavies.com.
  • Grace Knight (Australian artist: jazz voice), 2010 – www.graceknight.com.au.
  • Fiona Sullivan (Australian artist: jazz/contemporary voice), 2010 – www.fionasullivan.com.
  • Flip Simmons (Australian artist: contemporary voice), 2010 – www.flipsimmons.com.
  • Bob Malone (USA artist: blues/contemporary voice/keyboard/songwriter), 2009, 2010 –www.bobmalone.com.
  • Jessica Mauboy (Australian artist: contemporary voice), 2009 – www.jessicamauboy.com.au.  
  • Utopia Collective (Australian jazz/funk band), 2008.
  • Wilbur Wilde (Australian artist: jazz/blues/rock saxophone and TV personality), 2008.
  • Michael Azzopardi (Australian artist: jazz keyboard/composer/arranger/musical director), 2005-2012 – www.michaelazzopardi.com.au.
  • Paul Mills (American/UK artists: jazz/funk drums), 2006.
  • Wanderlust (Australian jazz ensemble), 2005.
  • Mitch Woods and the Rocket 88’s (USA artist: blues/boogie-woogie keyboards/voice/songwriter), 2005 – www.mitchwoods.com.
  • Bob Sedegreen (Australian artist: jazz piano), 2004 – www.bobsedegreen.com.