Albums For Sale

Niels Rosendahl's albums:

  • Niels Rosendahl No Time for Talkers (2017, independent release, NCR002), available here.
    Original, standard and contemporary jazz, funk and soul jazz. Original arrangements by Niels Rosendahl and Drew Zaremba. Personnel: Niels Rosendahl (t. sax), Mat Jodrell (tpt & flg), Mick Fraser (tpt), Rob Simone (a. sax), Stuart Byrne (b. sax & bs cl), Jack Pantazis (gtr), Grant Windsor (pno & keys), Kim May (bs), Darryn Farrugia (dms), and Chris Fields (dms). Recorded and mixed by Robyn Payne


  • Niels Rosendahl Impossibly Simple (2007, independent release, NCR001), available on iTunes and CD Baby.
    Original jazz compositions by Niels Rosendahl. Personnel: Niels Rosendahl (t. sax), Michael Azzopardi (pno), Eric C. Ajaye (bs), Chris Thwaite (dms), Anna Azzopardi (Thompson) (vln), Luke Apps (tpt), and Jonathan Apps (tpt).

Albums with University of North Texas ensembles: